I feel Alive

Since I’ve started my first production, as well as probably the month or so before with other plans that I’ve been working on, I’ve never felt more alive than I do now. I finally found my calling in life, which is telling people what to do….kidding. I’ve always loved being creative, but now that I’ve been able to put that foot forward, I’m loving life. Directing has been great, and setting up the shots, has been fun and a learning experience for me.

Now, I’m working on a new project with a buddy of mine that I’m loving the creative exchange of energies that we are having. I’m able to take his idea, and shape it into something, with his impute, into something more, and it brings more ideas for him as well, and takes things in directions that he hadn’t thought of. God, this is some of the most fun, that I’ve been having.

I’ve been thinking that I have a great crew that I work with, and I hope to continue to work with these same people for years to come. I recently asked the same buddy who I’m currently collaborating with to join in on the production, and I think he’s a perfect fit for the group of people that I work with and call my friends. I also know that I can’t wait until I can do this as a full-time gig, even though it takes so much energy.

Stay tuned, for more to come.

Author: ckproject

I'm just here to entertain and inform

Leave a Reply

