A Step for Success.

I wasn’t confident at some point this week, and I started to doubt myself and my working with a great team, but alas, today showed that I’m going in the right direction.  I always found that I was my own worst enemy.  I doubt myself at times, but at least this time I over came it and presented my ideas for the project.  My clients liked what I had to present them, and I’m confident moving forward that my creative team can build something around the ideas presented.

I know the next thing I have to consider is how we want to structure the ideas and get a narration written for the project.  I’m also excited that they agreed to shooting on off hours so that I can have a bit more control over who appears on the camera.  That’s just another issue that I’m glad we can control.  I’ll have to assemble my team for this shoot, but I think that things will run smooth.

I’m loving the experience of trying something different than I’ve done, and I know that we’ll have to do a bit more research before finishing the treatment.  Just to make sure that we’ll have enough time before we decide to film.  I don’t think I can say that I’m excited enough times.

I’m trying to get my homework done before the weekend so that I can enjoy it fully, much like I did last weekend.  Father’s day is among us once again, and I can’t believe that I’ve had sixteen of these so far.  Time flies, and it’s incredible how much you realize this after parenthood.

I hope you have a good night, and find joy in the people around you.

Author: ckproject

I'm just here to entertain and inform

Leave a Reply

